References

ironwoodolddowntown(founding)WELCOME TO IRONWOOD REFERENCES:

(1)   About Downtown Art Space. (2015). Retrieved from       http://www.downtownartplace.com/services.htmlhttp://www.downtownartplace.com/services.html

(2) A Little Pasty History. (N.d.). Retrieved from http://ilovepasties.com/history.html

(3)  City Data: Ironwood, Michigan. (2015). Retrieved from http://www.city-data.com/city/Ironwood-Michigan.html

(4)  City Town Info: Ironwood, Michigan. (2015). Retrieved from http://www.citytowninfo.com/places/michigan/ironwood

(5)  Copper Peak: Mining History. (2013). Retrieved from http://www.copperpeak.com/about-us.html

(6)  Copper Peak Ski Flying. (2015). Retrieved from http://www.michigan.org/property/copper-peak-ski-flying/http://www.michigan.org/property/copper-peak-ski-flying/

(7)  Erickson, T. Ironwood MI, the Historic Downtown Ironwood. (2014). Retrieved from http://www.ironwoodchamber.org/downtown_ironwood_mi.html

(8)  Historic Downtown Ironwood. (N.d.). Retrieved from http://www.michigan.org/property/historic-downtown-ironwood/

(9)  History of Ironwood, Michigan. (2015). Retrieved from http://cityofironwood.org/About/History%20of%20Ironwood.html

(10)  Ironwood Area School District. (N.d.). Retrieved from http://www.ironwood.k12.mi.us/index.php?start=5

(11)  Ironwood Theatre History. (N.d.). Retrieved from http://www.ironwoodtheatre.net/the-theatre/history.html

(12)  Learn How to Make Pasties: The Ultimate Meat and Potatoes Pastry. (2012, February 2). Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ColDbjARxPw

(13)  Terzano, D. Life in Ironwood. November in Michigan!. (2014, November 20). Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0aqbVyMvLU

(14)  The History of Ironwood, Michigan. (2014). Retrieved from http://ironwoodchamber.org/about/history

(15)  Vizanko, J. Copper Peak – Ski Jumping. (2015, April 22). Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVE2Tix7bJ8

IMPORTANT REFERENCE NOTE:

All photographs seen in this website, are either directly from their nearest corresponding in text citation, or were found at:

Trip Advisor: The Best of Ironwood Michigan. (2015). Retrieved from http://www.tripadvisor.com/Tourism-g42342-Ironwood_Upper_Peninsula_Michigan-Vacations.html