The city of Marysville is organized within an administrative plan adopted by the City Council. The administrative plan provides for 9 offices and departments each of which is headed by an administrative officer or department director. The offices are responsible for providing services that are associated with the city government. All the heads of the offices are appointed by the city manager.

City of Marysville

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.